Offensive Kodes # Attack == Defence #

Offensive Kodes # Attack == Defence #
Many of you, my fellow Testers, have asked me why my old page is down ?
You will have to change your bookmarks to this new blog that will be my place for a long time i hope.
I will Transfert every single piece of code from the old site and will publish new ones here.
First New One willl be version 2.0 of my windows usb installer for our lovely Backtrack Linux Distribution.
OLD KODES WILL COME OVER NEXT WEEK
NEW ONES IN MY HEAD SOON TOO
STAY IN TOUCH !!!
2 Responses to Offensive Kodes # Attack == Defence #

  1. S3th says:

    HiHo Sh@M@n V1rTu3l,

    I’m glad to read you again \o/ Long life and full success with Offensive Kodes.
    Tx again for your great work.

    S3tH

  2. brigante~ says:

    hi Sh@m@n V1rTu3i

    good look for your new blog , and thanx for all your nice work , from me and all italian backtrack-erz

    😉

Leave a Reply

